Contact Us

Contact Info

Our Office

P.O. Box 892 Crandall, Texas 75114

}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am – 6pm
S-S: 10am – 4pm

v

Get in Touch

info@sancosales.com
John Sandifer 214.679.9417
Chad Sandifer 214.763.7351
Paul Booth 214.755.7827

Your Sales Team

John Sandifer

John Sandifer

Owner

Email: john@sancosales.com

Phone: 214-679-9417

Chad Sandifer

Chad Sandifer

VP and General Manager

Email: chad@sancosales.com

Phone: 214-763-7351

Alisha Sandifer

Alisha Sandifer

Customer Coordinator

Email: alisha@sancosales.com

Phone: 214-763-7351

Paul Booth

Paul Booth

Sales

Email: Paul@sancosales.com

Phone: 214-755-7827

Tara Chenault

Tara Chenault

Inside Sales

Email: tara@sancosales.com

Phone: 214-763-7351

Dan McKenzie

Dan McKenzie

Sales

Email: dan@sancosales.com

Phone: 918-638-0672

Contact Us

PO Box 892 Crandall, Texas 75114

214-679-9417

info@sancosales.com

SANCO-logo High Resolution